Go to Contents Go to Navigation

GOT7 releases new tracks in repackaged album

All Headlines 09:54 November 23, 2015

SEOUL, Nov. 23 (Yonhap) -- South Korean boy band GOT7 has dropped three new tracks in the repackaged edition of an EP released earlier this year, the group's agency said Monday.

"Confession Songs," "Everyday" and "Farewell" have been added to the album "MAD" originally released in September for its repackaged edition titled "MAD Winter Edition," JYP Entertainment said.

JYP's chief producer Park Jin-young wrote the music and lyrics for "Confession Song," with "Everyday," in which GOT7 thanks its fans, written by member JB. The member Junior wrote the lyrics for "Farewell," the agency said.


Send Feedback
How can we improve?
Thanks for your feedback!