Go to Contents Go to Navigation

TWICE reveals highlights of its new EP 'TWICEcoaster: Lane 1'

All News 10:53 October 24, 2016

SEOUL, Oct. 24 (Yonhap) -- South Korean girl group TWICE unveiled highlight clips of the tracks from its new EP "TWICEcoaster:LANE1," its agency said Monday.

According to JYP Entertainment, the album's title carries the meaning of a fun, exciting time with the group, like a roller coaster ride.

The highly anticipated album contains seven tracks including the lead single, "TT," produced by Black Eyed Pilseung who also composed TWICE's hit songs "Like OOH-AHH" and "Cheer Up."

Other songs featured in the album include pop dance song "TT," laid-back but light and cheerful "1 to 10," "Ponytail," which contains a message of comfort, up-tempo pop song "Jelly Jelly," "Pit-a-Pat" which depicts the pounding heart of a woman in love, "Next Page" with addictive lyrics and "One in a Million," a track that gives off the message that everyone is special.

Particularly, the group unveiled the EP's seventh track "One in a Million" in celebration of the first anniversary of its debut on Thursday. It was dedicated to their fans.

Currently, TWICE is actively engaged in promotional activities.

TWICE reveals highlights of its new EP 'TWICEcoaster: Lane 1' - 2


Send Feedback
How can we improve?
Thanks for your feedback!