Go to Contents Go to Navigation

Cosmic Girl releases 3rd EP music teaser

All News 16:41 January 02, 2017

SEOUL, Jan. 2 (Yonhap) -- South Korean girl group Cosmic girl, also known as WJSN, has released a music teaser on Monday for its upcoming EP album.

The idol group's agency Starship Entertainment unveiled a clip featuring short highlights of all the tracks off the album via its official YouTube channel Starship TV.

The lead song "I Wish," produced by prominent producers including Glorious Faces, Seo Ji-eum and Yang Gang, is about a shy girl who just took her first step in a new relationship.

The five-track album "From WJSN" will be released on Tuesday on the stroke of midnight.

WJSN, comprising members SeolA, Xuan Yi, Bona, Exy, Soobin, Luda, Dawon, Eunseo, Cheng Xiao, Mei Qi, Yeoreum, Dayoung and Yeonjung, made their debut in early 2016 with its first EP "Would You Like?"

Cosmic Girl releases 3rd EP music teaser - 2


Issue Keywords
Most Liked
Most Saved
Most Viewed More
Send Feedback
How can we improve?
Thanks for your feedback!