Go to Contents Go to Navigation

Hellovenus introduces new album 'Mystery of Venus'

All Headlines 11:53 January 12, 2017

SEOUL, Jan. 12 (Yonhap) -- South Korean girl group Hellovenus held a showcase in southern Seoul to promote its newest album, its first EP in 18 months.

During the event on Wednesday, the group introduced its sixth EP "Mystery of Venus," a four-track album which shows off a new side of Hellovenus, which has an air of mystery.

The occasion also featured a short presentation of choreography highlights for the lead song "Mysterious." The retro swing/dance pop song features a new concept where the members transform into mysterious yet curious secret agents.

Having introduced their new album, the members -- Alice, Nara, Lime, Yooyoung, Seoyoung, Yeoreum -- are now set to engage in various promotional activities.

Hellovenus introduces new album 'Mystery of Venus' - 2


Send Feedback
How can we improve?
Thanks for your feedback!