Go to Contents Go to Navigation

MOMOLAND drops audio teaser for new EP 'Great!'

All News 14:20 January 02, 2018


SEOUL, Jan. 2 (Yonhap) -- K-pop group MOMOLAND has released a video previewing new songs on its upcoming EP album "Great!"

The group has uploaded the video containing snippets of four new songs, including "Same Same," "Fly" and the lead track "Bboom Bboom," on its social media accounts and YouTube channel on Jan. 2.

Having debuted in November of 2016, the newcomer group rose to fame with its addictive songs, such as "JJan! Koong! Kwang!" "Wonderful love" and "Freeze."

"Great!" is set to be out Jan. 3.

MOMOLAND drops audio teaser for new EP 'Great!' - 2


Send Feedback
How can we improve?
Thanks for your feedback!