Go to Contents Go to Navigation

NCT 127 to drop new album next month

All Headlines 15:01 April 18, 2019

SEOUL, April 18 (Yonhap) -- K-pop boy band NCT 127 will return with a new EP album next month, its agency said Thursday.

SM Entertainment said the group's fourth EP, "NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN," will go on sale on May 24.

The title, "Superhuman," covers the six-track album that also includes "Highway to Heaven," "FOOL," "Jet Lag," "Paper Plane" and "OUTRO: WE ARE 127."

The nine-member band will premiere the new album on ABC's popular morning show, "Good Morning America," on Thursday (U.S. time). They will also appear on the "Strahan and Sara" talk show on the same day.

The group has been on a world tour since the beginning of the year, with its North American itinerary to kick off next week in New Jersey.

K-pop band NCT 127 pose in this photo provided by SM Entertainment. (Yonhap)


Send Feedback
How can we improve?
Thanks for your feedback!