Go to Contents Go to Navigation

Yoon receives credentials from 6 non-resident African ambassadors

Diplomacy 16:06 November 23, 2022

SEOUL, Nov. 23 (Yonhap) -- President Yoon Suk-yeol on Wednesday received credentials from six non-resident African ambassadors to Seoul.

The six are ambassadors from Lesotho, Namibia, Djibouti, Mauritania, Malawi and Botswana.

President Yoon Suk-yeol (C) poses for a photo with Lesotho's non-resident Ambassador to Seoul Palesa Mosetse (L) and Foreign Minister Park Jin at the presidential office in Seoul on Nov. 23, 2022. (Yonhap)


Send Feedback
How can we improve?
Thanks for your feedback!