Go to Contents Go to Navigation

Moon and political party leaders

General 21:54 November 10, 2019
Moon and political party leaders
Moon and political party leaders

President Moon Jae-in (C) speaks to leaders of five major political parties at a dinner at his Cheong Wa Dae official residence on Nov. 10, 2019, in this file photo provided by Moon's office. Clockwise from bottom left are Cheong Wa Dae Chief of Staff Noh Young-min, Lee Hae-chan of the ruling Democratic Party, Moon, Hwang Kyo-ahn of the conservative main opposition Liberty Korea Party and Sim Sang-jung of the progressive Justice Party. (PHOTO NOT FOR SALE) (Yonhap)

21:54 November 10, 2019
Send Feedback
How can we improve?
Thanks for your feedback!